Das team

Hermann Macher
Gesellschafter & Firmengründer

Martin Spielhofer
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0664 / 811 50 88
m.spielhofer@macherfenster.at

Theresa Spielhofer
Buchhaltung
Tel. 03112 / 5936
t.spielhofer@macherfenster.at

Otto Metlagel

Beratung & Verkauf

Tel. 0664 / 428 99 21

o.metlagel@macherfenster.at

Wolfgang Schickhofer

Beratung & Verkauf

Tel. 0664 / 12 90 299

w.schickhofer@macherfenster.at

Robert Flaßer

Beratung & Verkauf

Tel. 0664 / 51 49 758

r.flasser@macherfenster.at

Marilena Gigerl
Kundendienst & Montageeinteilung
Tel. 03112 / 5936 – 12
m.gigerl@macherfenster.at

Phillip Lorenz
Kalkulation
Tel. 03112 / 5936
p.lorenz@macherfenster.at

Jim Pasenau
Kalkulation
Tel. 03112 / 5936 – 14
j.pasenau@macherfenster.at

Lisbeth Adelmann
Buchhaltung und Verwaltung
Tel. 03112 / 5936-15
l.adelmann@macherfenster.at

Claudia Reicher
Verwaltung
Tel. 03112 / 5936-11
c.reicher@macherfenster.at

Manfred Beck
Servicetechniker & diplomierter Montagespezialist

Simon Macher
diplomierter Montagespezialist

Emanuel Wieser
diplomierter Montagespezialist

Wiebke Raaber
Raumpflege